Unlocking the Ancient Codes of Light Language

$55.00

November 12th
11am Pacific/ 2pm Eastern to 2:30pm Pacific/ 5:30pm Eastern
Category:

Unlocking the Ancient Codes of Light Language 

Our Souls hold the codes for much information beyond the comprehension of the mind. One of the gifts that Light Language offers us is a way to circumvent the mind with frequency (sound), geometry (light) and vibration (the combination of sound and light emanating from the heart). Using these ancient codes of heart-intelligence we are able to activate our own light bodies into deeper memories of Source-Self and connect with the Divine aspects of our true nature. As we activate, we have the opportunity to dive deeper into our purpose and see the magnificence of our gifts.

In this class we will explore the different modalities of Light Language and how to connect with your codes and how you can experience weaving their magic into your life and healing work. It is my joy and honor to take this journey with you into the dynamic nature of your beingness. I am only here to facilitate as you bring to the surface your soul memory to awaken!